New Guide



Guide to Accreditation
For MLS, MLT, HTL, HT, DMS, CG, and PathA.

Click here for a summary of the Standards numbering changes.
Please download all Sections.

Section I:
Contains the Table of Contents, Preamble, Procedures for Review, Performing the Self-study /Creating the Self-study

Section II:
Contains the Core Standards and Required Documentation
Section III:
Contains the Unique Standards and Required Documentation:
Section III for MLS
Section III for MLT
Section III for HTL
Section III for HT
Section III for DMS
Section III for CG
Section III for PathA

Section IV (pdf)  SectionIV (word):
Contains the Options & Processes for Programmatic Accreditation and Appendix


Please see the Forms in the margin for documents that you will need throughout the NAACLS process.


Copyright © 2003 National Accrediting Agency for Clinical Laboratory Sciences. All rights reserved.
Comments or suggestions to the site editor. Programs Students Volunteers Committees Help Accreditation Approval News About Us Search Links Home